Contact Us

Office Landline

0117910995

Carole Craggs

Managing Director

0833076573

carole@watershedconsulting.co.za

Kash Kahlari

Marketing Consultant

kash@watershedconsulting.co.za

0719407033

Nadine Pillay

Operations Manager

nadine@watershedconsulting.co.za

Ebina Chikudo

Recruiter

ebina@watershedconsulting.co.za

0799331258

Bongiwe Mnyandi

Recruiter

bongiwe@watershedconsulting.co.za

0823341042

Misan Idowu

Recruiter

misan@watershedconsulting.co.za

0736330788

Niyati Gandhi

Recruiter

niyati@watershedconsulting.co.za

0726979330

Nomthandazo Tshuma

Recruiter

nomthy@watershedconsulting.co.za

0731380404