Contact Us

Carole Craggs

Managing Director

0833076573

carole@watershedconsulting.co.za

Kash Kahlari

Marketing Consultant

kash@watershedconsulting.co.za

Nadine Pillay

Operations Manager

nadine@watershedconsulting.co.za

Ebina Chikudo

Recruiter

ebina@watershedconsulting.co.za

Bongiwe Mnyandi

Recruiter

bongiwe@watershedconsulting.co.za

Thabisile Mpanza

Recruiter

thabisile@watershedconsulting.co.za

Misan Idowu

Recruiter

misan@watershedconsulting.co.za

Niyati Gandhi

Recruiter

niyati@watershedconsulting.co.za