Contact Us

Office Landline

0117910995

Carole Craggs

Managing Director

0833076573

carole@watershedconsulting.co.za

Michelle Newfeld

Recruiter

michelle@watershedconsulting.co.za

0607063410

Misan Idowu

Recruiter

misan@watershedconsulting.co.za

0736330788

Gita Lowe

Recruiter

gita@watershedconsulting.co.za

0828531901

Khosi Kunene

Recruiter

khosi@watershedconsulting.co.za

081 440 4100

Ellen Kaltwasser

Recruiter

ellen@watershedconsulting.co.za

084 525 3972

Ebina Chikudo

Recruiter

ebina@watershedconsulting.co.za

0799331258

Kash Kahlari

Marketing Consultant

kash@watershedconsulting.co.za

0719407033

Nadine Pillay

Operations Manager

nadine@watershedconsulting.co.za