Our Dynamic Team

Here to help you

Managing Director

Carole Craggs

083 307 6573

carole@watershedconsulting.co.za

Operations Director

Nadine Pillay

 

nadine@watershedconsulting.co.za

Marketing Consultant

Kash Kahlari

 

kash@watershedconsulting.co.za

Senior talent partner

Hope Mashau

076 999 9979

hope@watershedconsulting.co.za

Pretoria

Senior Talent Partner

Misan Idowu

073 633 0788

misan@watershedconsulting.co.za

Gauteng

Senior Talent Partner

Nombuso Dlamini

065 647 1933

nombuso@watershedconsulting.co.za

Gauteng

Senior talent Partner

Paul Blake

082 662 7328

paul@watershedconsulting.co.za

Gauteng

Senior Talent Partner

Peggy Sekomeng

068 386 7239

peggy@watershedconsulting.co.za

Gauteng

Senior Talent Partner

Pieter Blake

082 934 0244

pieter@watershedconsulting.co.za

Gauteng

talent partner

Bianca Mkandla

071 894 8748

bianca@watershedconsulting.co.za

Gauteng

talent partner

Delicia Mudau

060 401 1147

delicia@watershedconsulting.co.za

Gauteng

talent Partner

Henry Ferreira

061 296 1189

henry@watershedconsulting.co.za

Gauteng

talent Partner

Kim Whittal

 074 699 1554

kim@watershedconsulting.co.za

Springs

talent partner

Laura Dixon

082 972 8417

laura@watershedconsulting.co.za

Durban

talent Partner

Lauren Marot

082 826 2761

lauren@watershedconsulting.co.za

Durban

talent partner

Michael Nyagani

067 073 4576

michael@watershedconsulting.co.za

Gauteng

Talent Partner

Olivia Munchin

071 440 2820

olivia@watershedconsulting.co.za

Durban

Talent Partner

Rochelle Schoeman

071 295 8667

rochelle@watershedconsulting.co.za

Gauteng

Talent Partner

Thembela Fula

+974 3347 2112 (Doha, Qatar)

thembela@watershedconsulting.co.za

Qatar