Our Dynamic Team

Here to help you

Managing Director

Carole Craggs

083 307 6573

carole@watershedconsulting.co.za

Operations Director

Nadine Pillay

 

nadine@watershedconsulting.co.za

Admin assistant

Nthabiseng Nakana

 

nthabiseng@watershedconsulting.co.za

Marketing Consultant

Kash Kahlari

 

kash@watershedconsulting.co.za

talent partner

Barbara van Heerden

065 004 2623

barbara@watershedconsulting.co.za

talent partner

Hope Mashau

076 999 9979

hope@watershedconsulting.co.za

Talent Partner

Jamie Klopper

0737304710

jamie@watershedconsulting.co.za

talent partner

Koketso Baloyi

073 233 1558

koketso@watershedconsulting.co.za

talent Partner

Kim Whittal

 074 699 1554

kim@watershedconsulting.co.za

talent partner

Laura Dixon

082 972 8417

laura@watershedconsulting.co.za

talent Partner

Lauren Marot

082 826 2761

lauren@watershedconsulting.co.za

Talent Partner

Margie ter Wolbeek

079 704 5926

margie@watershedconsulting.co.za

talent partner

Michael Nyagani

067 073 4576

michael@watershedconsulting.co.za

Talent Partner

Misan Idowu

073 633 0788

misan@watershedconsulting.co.za

Talent Partner

Nombuso Dlamini

078 893 6619

nombuso@watershedconsulting.co.za

talent Partner

Portia Kuchacha

072 389 7836

portia@watershedconsulting.co.za

Talent Partner

Shamillah Petersen

074 736 1421

shamillah@watershedconsulting.co.za

talent Partner

Thapelo Maffa

082 268 8132

thapelo@watershedconsulting.co.za