Our Dynamic Team

Here to help you

Managing Director

Carole Craggs

083 307 6573

carole@watershedconsulting.co.za

Operations Director

Nadine Pillay

 

nadine@watershedconsulting.co.za

Admin assistant

Nthabiseng Nakana

 

nthabiseng@watershedconsulting.co.za

Marketing Consultant

Kash Kahlari

 

kash@watershedconsulting.co.za

Senior Talent Partner

Misan Idowu

073 633 0788

misan@watershedconsulting.co.za

Gauteng

Talent Partner

Nombuso Dlamini

078 893 6619

nombuso@watershedconsulting.co.za

Gauteng

talent partner

Delicia Mudau

060 401 1147

delicia@watershedconsulting.co.za

Gauteng

talent partner

Hope Mashau

076 999 9979

hope@watershedconsulting.co.za

Pretoria

talent Partner

Kim Whittal

 074 699 1554

kim@watershedconsulting.co.za

Springs

talent partner

Laura Dixon

082 972 8417

laura@watershedconsulting.co.za

Durban

talent Partner

Lauren Marot

082 826 2761

lauren@watershedconsulting.co.za

Durban

talent Partner

Lihle Ngongoma

079 378 6597

lihle@watershedconsulting.co.za

Hillcrest

Talent Partner

Margie ter Wolbeek

+61 475 778 427

margie@watershedconsulting.co.za

Australia

talent partner

Michael Nyagani

067 073 4576

michael@watershedconsulting.co.za

Gauteng

Talent Partner

Millicent Saimane

073 916 4514

millicent@watershedconsulting.co.za

Gauteng

Talent Partner

Olivia Munchin

071 440 2820

olivia@watershedconsulting.co.za

Durban

talent Partner

Paul Blake

082 662 7328

paul@watershedconsulting.co.za

George

Talent Partner

Peggy Sekomeng

068 386 7239

peggy@watershedconsulting.co.za

Gauteng

Talent Partner

Pieter Blake

082 934 0244

pieter@watershedconsulting.co.za

Gauteng

Talent Partner

Thabang Hlalele

078 862 0302

thabang@watershedconsulting.co.za

Bloemfontein

talent Partner

Tsepang Mmitsinyane

079 480 2048

tsepang@watershedconsulting.co.za

Gauteng

talent Partner

Verna Chandler

078 078 6499

verna@watershedconsulting.co.za

Gauteng